Book with DriveTrain Solutions Ltd

You can book your CPC Driver Training with DriveTrain Solutions Ltd direct from this page by choosing the date you need from below.

At DriveTrain Solutions Ltd we hold Driver CPC Courses throughout the year. 

You can book these courses as a five day package or as individual days training.

If you need to book any of our other vocational driver courses please call us on 01753 683972 to check dates and availability or send us a message from our contact page.

Book Your CPC Driver Training Courses For 2021

Emergency First Aid At Work Course

17th June 2021 at Colnbrook Village Hall

Date: Wednesday 17th June 2021.

Start: 09:00 – Finish: 17:00.

Venue: Colnbrook Village Hall, Vicarage Way, Colnbrook, Slough, SL3 0RF

Maximum attendance: 12 people

Attendees should have good a understanding of English as there are theoretical and practical assessments.

Online Driver CPC Modules For May 2021

Book The Entire Online Course - Modules 1 to 10

Week One Of Online Driver CPC
Tuesday 18th May to Friday 21st May 2021

Week Two Of Online Driver CPC
Monday 24th May to Saturday 29th May 2021

Online Driver CPC Modules For June 2021

Book The Entire Online Course - Modules 1 to 10

Week One Of Online Driver CPC
Tuesday 22nd June to Friday 25th June 2021

Week Two Of Online Driver CPC
Monday 28th June to Saturday 3rd July 2021

Online Driver CPC Modules For July 2021

Book The Entire Online Course - Modules 1 to 10

Week One Of Online Driver CPC
Tuesday 20th July to Friday 23rd July 2021

Week Two Of Online Driver CPC
Monday 26th July to Saturday 31st July 2021

Scroll to Top